Huge international acts and awesome local favourites are coming to Canberra for this year’s Groovin’ the Moo.

The music festival hits the University of Canberra on Sunday 29 April, with overseas acts Royal Blood, Duke Dumont, and Portugal. The Man joining local favourites Grinspoon, Alex Lahey, Ball Park Music, Flight Facilities and Paul Kelly.

“We’re thrilled with how the line up has come together for GTM 2018,” says promoter Steve Halpin told MusicFeeds.

“It’s a diverse and exciting range of artists with a treat for every musical tastebud. We can’t wait to head around the country with these artists, and we’ve got more to come with our Fresh Produce and Community programs showcasing what’s on offer from each of our beloved regions.”

The Canberra lineup includes Alex Lahey, Amine, The Amity Affliction, Baker Boy, Ball Park Music, Claptone, Confidence Man, Cosmo’s Midnight, Dean Lewis, Duke Dumont, Flight Facilities, Grinspoon, Lady Leshurr, Mallrat, Ocean Alley, Paul Kelly, Portual. The Man, Public Service Broadcasting, Royal Blood, Sampa the Great, Skegss, Superduperkyle, Tkay Maidza, Vera Blue, and Winston Surfshift.

The event will be marshalled by Coda Conduct, Ella Hooper, Flexmami and Fuzzy.

More details here.