Search

You Are Viewing Uni Pub Events

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 3 June 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 1 July 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Event Re-cap

Recap: Fashfest Night 4 - The Engineer

by Jemma Mrdak

In the fashion industry, breaking design limits and taking risks is a must. Moving design beyond the boundaries of what is possible and predicting the future is what makes one designer stand out from another. Tonight, each Fashfest designer, on the final night of shows, proved that they can do just that. Being the finale of Fashfest, expectations were high, and we weren’t disappointed in the slightest.

Read more >>