Search

You Are Viewing Uni Pub Events

Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Monday, 4 August 2014

Monday Rumps @ Uni Pub

Every Monday the Uni Pub is serving up $10 Rumps.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 6 August 2014

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Monday, 11 August 2014

Monday Rumps @ Uni Pub

Every Monday the Uni Pub is serving up $10 Rumps.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 13 August 2014

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Monday, 18 August 2014

Monday Rumps @ Uni Pub

Every Monday the Uni Pub is serving up $10 Rumps.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 20 August 2014

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Monday, 25 August 2014

Monday Rumps @ Uni Pub

Every Monday the Uni Pub is serving up $10 Rumps.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Monday, 1 September 2014

Monday Rumps @ Uni Pub

Every Monday the Uni Pub is serving up $10 Rumps.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Monday, 8 September 2014

Monday Rumps @ Uni Pub

Every Monday the Uni Pub is serving up $10 Rumps.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Monday, 15 September 2014

Monday Rumps @ Uni Pub

Every Monday the Uni Pub is serving up $10 Rumps.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Wednesday, 17 September 2014

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Venue Info   Share This Event

Event Re-cap