Search

You Are Viewing Uni Pub Events

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 5 August 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event