Search

You Are Viewing Uni Pub Events

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 7 October 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 28 October 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 4 November 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 2 December 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Uni Pub

Free Pool @ Uni Pub

Head down to Uni Pub every Wednesday night to enjoy Free Pool in the Felt Bar.

Share This Event

Event Re-cap

Provini takes to the stage in Civic

by OutInCanberra

Canberra has never been short of Italian restaurants. In the heart of the city, La Scala was one of the longest lasting and most-loved. After an amazing 25 year run, the familiar space was taken over by the CoCu Group (consisting of nearby Tuckshop and Shorty’s, among others) to redevelop the space into another Italian restaurant that Canberrans could fall in love with. Welcome to Provini!

Read more >>